Hey! This is Superfolder Max. If you read my profile, you probably figured out that the blog title is based on my name and my love of origami. This website is open to all people, except for Harveys. Harveys are NOT allowed here because, well, they act like Harvey. Just remember to stay on topic when commenting, and no stuff about politics or religion. Seriously. By the way, once this post reaches 5 comments, I’ll post the Max-igami talk zone! The O.Y.I.T, Tom Angleberger, and Superfolder Artoo did theirs, so I think this blog deserves one too! More details on the talk zone when this post reaches 5 comments. Don’t be a Harvey- be a Yoda!

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

6 responses »

  1. Love your site SuperFolder Max! I have my own WordPress site but I still need to get the hang of it. I’ll help you get 5 comments so you tell us about the talk zone!

  2. Hey SuperFolder Max, can you fold origami snappers?

  3. Do you like video games by any chance?

  4. That’s 5 comments (Including this comment)!

  5. Star Wars Fan Max says:

    Thanks for the comments! I’ll post the Max-igami talk zone now!

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

