Hey guys! I have awesome news! But you already knew that if you read the title. The news is that Peyton100 followed my blog! So, if he can just tell me what the Pythagorean Theorem* is, I’ll make him a contributor! No, just kidding, he doesn’t need to tell me that. Knowledge of math is not a requirement to be a contributor on here. I’ll make him a contributor anyway, because he followed my blog! So, congratulations, Peyton!

*The Pythagorean Theorem is A^2 + B^2 = C^2, FYI. It refers to the sides of a right triangle. 

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

8 responses »

  1. sfxarl says:

    I just followed your site. I will now comment ALL THE TIME.

  2. sfxarl says:

    How can I make someone a contributor?

    • Step 1: Click on your name in the upright corner. Step 2: Now that you’re on your profile, click on “Users” on the left side (it’s right by your first name and last name on your profile). Step 3: Click on “Add New”. Step 4: Fill in the username of the person you wanna make a contributor. You’re done! 😀

  3. sfxarl says:

    Ok so now accept the invite max.

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

