Hey guys! I know I haven’t been writing posts for a while, and it’s because I’ve been busy. But I’m back, and I’m gonna write a stooky post to make up for the time I didn’t write posts.
 
So… woohoo! 😀 First of all, Landon, azbyc2, Artoo, Kyle, Xarl, Peyton, and “Anakin Skywalker” (those are their screen names) have all followed my blog, and I have sent all of them contributor requests to thank them. So, congratz to all of them! 😀
 
Next, Landon requested that I review his blog, Land-a-Gami. And that gave me an idea to review the blogs of EVERYBODY who followed my blog (except the guys who don’t have blogs) :D! But sadly, I’m still kinda busy, so I won’t get to all of them today. But come tune in tomorrow for 2 more!
 
First up, Land-a-Gami doesn’t have many posts, but the posts that are on their are STOOKY! First because Landon is stooky at origami, because he was able to fold the Fumiaki Kawahata Yoda, and he wrote a post to promote the Kawahata Yoda, which makes him awesome! His blog is at landagami.wordpress.com.
 
Secondly, I’m gonna review ArtooGami at artoogami.wordpress.com, created by Artoo! 😀 ArtooGami is awesome. It reviews websites, has a lot of contributors (including me), and all sorts of stuff! In fact, it even has an origami R2-D2 folded by SF Artoo, which is stooky! I don’t wanna give away everything on that site because it would take too long, so you’re gonna have to see for yourself.
 
Tune in tomorrow where I continue Max-igami Reviews. Peace out! 😀

-SWF Max

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

16 responses »

  1. sfxarl says:

    Dude first of all reviews was an Artoogami thing. And second does anyone know who started saying Wompo? Or plastic dinosaurs? Also now I have a catch phrase: Yawesome!

  2. Yeah, I knew that reviews were an ArtooGami thing. I said “It reviews websites” in the paragraph where I reviewed ArtooGami. And sadly, I don’t know who started Wompo, and the same for plastic dinosaurs. Also, stooky catchphrase!

  3. Superfolder Landon says:

    Thank you stawars fan max can I be the first thing on max i gami reviews? That would be awesome I need people to check out my blog thanks for getting me more noticed you are an awesome friend! 😛

  4. Anakin Skywalker says:

    Landon, Nice icon!! Max, why is my name in quotes?

  5. sfxarl says:

    How come you didn’t put my site in there? I already posted about this one!

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

