EMERGENCY! EMERGENCY! THIS IS NOT A JOKE! MAX-IGAMI IS BEING SHUT DOWN UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE! THE ONLY ACTIVITY ON THIS WEBSITE THAT I WILL ALLOW IS COMMENTS, AND ONLY ON THIS PAGE! WHY? BECAUSE THERE IS A GREAT DISTURBANCE IN THE FORCE! A WHILE AGO, TOM ANGLEBERGER ACCIDENTLY POSTED SOMETHING TRIPLE TOP SECRET, AND HE ASKED NOBODY TO EVEN HINT ABOUT IT AFTER HE TOOK IT DOWN.

BUT 2 PEOPLE (WHO SHALL REMAIN ANONYMOUS) POSTED ABOUT IT ON THEIR WEBSITE! TOM ASKED THAT THEY TAKE IT DOWN, BUT THEY HAVEN’T TAKEN IT DOWN- THEY HAVEN’T EVEN RESPONDED YET! THEY HAVE LEAKED IT ONTO THEIR WEBSITE WITHOUT PERMISSION- AND THAT’S ILLEGAL! THERE ACTUALLY IS A CHANCE THAT THEY MAY HAVE TURNED TO THE DARK SIDE. IF YOU KNOW WHO THEY ARE, DON’T COMMENT ABOUT IT! IF YOU KNOW WHO THEY ARE, THEN GO TO THEIR SITE AND TELL THEM TO DELETE THAT POST. PLEASE!

-SWF MAX

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

34 responses »

  1. sfxarl says:

    It is artoo and oscaru. But Oscar deleted it, and… and Artoo did not. The dude, though, is probably not him.

  2. Artoo and OscarU? Oh man! That makes 3 people! SF Artoo was one of the people I was referring to, but I did NOT know about Oscar. I will keep that other guy anonymous… but I said not to post who they were, remember? But it’s OK, I forgive you, since you’re so stooki.

    • sfxarl says:

      Dude, my comments won’t even come up on artoo gami. And max? Could you write me a post saying who that third person was? Promise I won’t post it. It’s like a private chat room or something.

  3. sfxarl says:

    Ya spelled stooky wrong.

  4. sfxarl says:

    Comment the person on my blog ill delete it immediately the people must be stopped I saw the original post.

  5. sfxarl says:

    WHO IS IT TELLMENOW!

  6. I sent you the post. Don’t publish it!

  7. sfxarl says:

    And: About Artoo. He is awesome, but that was bad. You have his parent’s e-mail in your comments section in your dashboard, where he reblogged the oy3 post. Use that e-mail wisely! PS for some reason i can’t comment on artoogami anymore PSS ARTOO I AM ULTRA SUPER MEGA SORRY

    • SuperGamer Kyle says:

      Sorry, but I am lost. I have no clue what is going on. What was the post even about. Max, could you email the post to me. That would help me a lot. ~Kyle

  8. Good idea! I’ll email him! But he might’ve gotten grounded from the computer since he did that.

  9. Not for being curious, but for posting that without permission… but that does sound right, juvie actually would be more likely.

    • sfxarl says:

      Or maybe he’s just not there. Hopefully!

    • SuperGamer Kyle says:

      Juvie!!!!???? I know SF Artoo. He lives right up the street from me. He is really nice and we ride the bus together. He doesn’t deserve to go to Juvie.

      • He IS nice, but leaking something top secret like that onto the internet without permission is seriously illegal. But if you’ve actually seen him recently, then that means he’s not in juvie. Which is good, because if he was in juvie, who would own ArtooGami?

  10. What do you mean, replies?

  11. Yippee! it got deleted!

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

