Three cheers for Max for letting me contribute!
You rock Max! 🙂

– SF James

6 responses »

  1. Superfolder Landon says:

    Starwarsfanmax have you checked out my site yet? PLEASE! 😀

  2. I’ve checked out your site.

    • Superfolder Landon says:

      I know you checked it out. What I meant was I want you to comment on it and become a contributor and post things on it! PS my site is going great! I have 6 followers and one of them is Artoo! I think you will like it!

    • Superfolder Landon says:

      I have not gotten your contributor request yet either.

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

