Yippee! Artoo is back! OK, the aftermath appears to be pretty big, and as a loyal ArtooGami member, I gotta go to take care of things. Hey, when you gotta reply to other comments, you gotta reply to other comments! Sorry about that. Max-igami Reviews are continuing soon. Peace Out!

-SWF Max 😀

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

11 responses »

  1. sfxarl says:

    pufff. mddjgfpaosjfpaoksj pwofj.

      • Superfolder Landon says:

        Could you review my site? Thanks for excepting my contributor request! Where do I locate the one you sent me? PS can you please comment on my blog? Guess what I have 7 followers already! (you are includid!) All because of you! Thanks! 😀

      • You didn’t send me a contributor request, you sent me a follower request.

      • Superfolder Landon says:

        How do I send contributor requests? I do not have yours either! 😦 Where do I locate it? Thanks I have 7 followers! Can you comment on something on my site? Thanks for everything! 😀

      • Superfolder Landon says:

        How do I send contributor requests?

      • sfxarl says:

        Happiness results in the random typing of keys. Pufff.

      • Superfolder Landon says:

        Where do I locate the contributor request you sent me?! I can not find it in my E-mail!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Superfolder Landon says:

      SF Xarl, how do I send contributor requests? I sent follow requests to people I need help! 😦

      • sfxarl says:

        Click on the thing that says “follower” on the invite page. Then a toolbar shows up. Click Contributor or Author, contributors can’t post things, they send you the post for review, which shows up on your dashboard, authors just write it and post it. If you want someone to run the site for you, hit “administrator.”

      • Superfolder Landon says:

        Ok. I just figured it out a minute ago before I got your reply. PS Artoo followed my site! Probbably because I metioned his site! I will send you a contributor request in about 5 minuites!

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

