I found this on a really old post on OY.com in the comments…
Tommy and Kellen are walking around with Dwight and a bunch of his origami on his hands on halloween night.
Tommy: Look it’s a jack-o-lantern!
Origami Obi-Wan: That’s no pumpkin, that’s a hidden candy box.
Kellen: Ooh! Candy! They have butterfingers! I’m gonna try and take them.
Tommy: Isn’t that Harvey’s house?
Admiral Ackbar: It’s a trap!
Kellen: I don’t care, Dwight, it’s candy!
Kellen grabs some candy and gets his hand snared.
Harvey: You don’t know the power of the dark side.
Dwight walks up to Harvey to make him let Kellen go, but Obi-Wan gets ripped up!
Tommy: Look! He’s already caught Rhondella!
Rhondella: Help me, Tommy, you’re my only hope.
Admiral Ackbar: Proceed the attack on the Death Star main reactor!
Dwight unties Rhondella while tommy beats up Harvey.
Harvey: No,Tommy, I have your candy.
Tommy: NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Right at that moment, Lance appears with his Origami Han Solo!
Han: Hand over the candy!
Han solo throws tons of gum balls at Darth Paper to no effect.
Lance: I’m out of candy!
Then, harvey ties up Kellen and puts him in his freezer.

Tommy makes an Origami Luke and for the next three hours Tommy and Harvey have an origami thumb war and Tommy loses.

The next night, Rhondella goes to Harvey’s house to unfreeze Kellen.
She succeeds. but is caught by Harvey’s mom.

Harvey’s mom has Rhondella work as a house maid for a while, then Tommy shows up with Origami Luke when Harvey leaves to go golfing with his Dad.

Luke rescues Rhondella and Kellen, and they all leave.

Eventually, Tommy decides to confront Harvey.

Harvey defeats Tommy and brings him to his Dad.

Harvey’s Dad has a Darth Shredious on his hand when Tommy gets there.

Harvey fights Tommy, and Origami Luke beats Darth Paper.

Then, Harvey’s Dad brings out a taser and electrocutes Tommy.
Harvey decides to be a good guy again and pushes his dad down the stairs to the basement.

And that’s the Origami Star Wars saga.

About SF Xarl

My name is pronounced ZARL. I love folding Star Wars origami. I am a major fan of The Strange Case of Origami Yoda series. Thanks, Tom Angleberger!!!!

26 responses »

  1. Anakin Skywalker says:

    Yeah, I saw this on OY.

  2. This takes place two days after DPSB, because the day where Tommy eats with Sara is October 29. And since this is based on both the OY series and the Star Wars original trilogy, a prequel trilogy-based one should be only based on book 1.

  3. I just wanted to know what the prequel trilogy one should be based off of.

  4. Can my totally stooky staff help me write it, please? OK, Landon, you can write the Phantom Menace part, and Xarl, you can write the Attack of the Clones part. I’ll write the Revenge of the Sith part. But if you guys want to do other parts, just let me know and we can work things out.

  5. SuperFolder JC says:

    Guys, please remember that once you write these, I won’t stop begging you to let me put them up on the OY Expanded Universe site! 😛

  6. SuperFolder JC says:

    Actually, about sending me this post…never mind! I know what to do now! 😀

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

