Yippee! SF Landon has gotten my contributor request AT LAST! And of course, he accepted it. This is stooky! Also, I heard that these people are trying to make May Star Wars MONTH. Yes, that’s right! A whole month of the stookiest movie series known to man! I say, “Why isn’t it ALREADY Star Wars Month?” I mean, really, people, only 4 days? We need the whole month for maximum stookiness!

Anyway, congratulations, Landon! Oh, also, some bad news. You know Anakin, right? Not the fictional character, but one of my contributors (Anakin is just a screen name, of course).

Unfortunately, since a lot of people make fun of the prequels, Anakin has decided to go to the dark side, just like the “real” Anakin! His new screen name is “Darth Vader” (makes sense). It’s horrific! Well, peace out. šŸ˜€ & D: (Half sad, half happy)

-SWF Max

Max’s Fortune Wookiee: Raah raah raah! Max: Translation: “Ai ai ai!”

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

2 responses »

  1. Anakin Skywalker says:

    PLEASE stop saying stuff about my name beig just a screen name, of course it`s not my real name, putting it in quotes. I find that highly offensive.

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

