Hi, superfolders! Well me and Starwarsfanmax have been with this issue for about two weeks now!!! I finally got it! I got his contributor request!  Well I am excited to work with the site! Well if you did not hear, Me, Max, SF Xarl, Superblogger Artoo, Tayler, SF JC,  The Evil Jawa, and Origami Luke 100 have all been working together to find out who hacked Origami Artoo’s account. We had been working for 2 days and last night I figured out who did it! I put all the clues together and the hacker was ” The Dude”! I am excited to be a part of this stooky site!  Peace out, Kumbaya, and all that other Garbage!  😛

Hey. Now this is SF Xarl. I’m here to say that it’s not necessarily The Dude. It could be some guy working with the dude, claiming to be the dude. The icon never looked like The Dude’s. His name was never the dude. So I’m still working on it!

About SuperFolder Landon

I love Star Wars, I play the piano, I love Legos, I love the "Jurassic Park" Movies, The Origami Yoda Book Series is Purple Plastic Dinosaurs!

25 responses »

  1. Superfolder Landon says:

    No you didn’t!

  2. Superfolder Landon says:

    How do you figure this stuff out paper Wookiee?

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

