W00T W00T W00T! Yo! I’m super excited! And I know what you’re thinking: “Thank you, Captain Obvious.” Well, you’re welcome, Sergeant Sarcasm. Anyway, all Max-igami members just got upgrades (except for me, of course)!

Anakin Skywalker got to be an Author, and all the other contributors got to be editors! I bet you’re thinking, “Hey! That guy’s being a jerk to Anakin!”, but I’m not. You see, I got this idea where every time we get a new member, all the other members get their roles upgraded too. Anakin followed my blog, and so far, he’s the latest one to have accepted his contributor invitation.

And since I didn’t ALREADY change the roles of the other guys, I had to upgrade them twice, and Anakin once. And i couldn’t make anyone else an admin, because things can get screwed up with more than one admin. So… yeah!

Also, anyone who has any questions for me, my OY, or my FW, you can ask them here, because I’m making this the questions page! Yeah, that’s right! Kinda like Tom’s FAQ page. So… yeah! Peace Out!

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

9 responses »

  1. Darth Vader says:

    Sergeant Sarcasm. That`s me.

  2. Anakin Skywalker says:

    How do you post videos? I found something I REALLY want to post on my website, because it captures my feelings perfectly. The video won 3 awards!!

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

