Wazzup? So, as you probably know, you can- and should- vote for “The Strange Case of a Wimpy Kid” at the poll on origamichewbacca.wordpress.com, a cross between the OY series and the DOAWK series, if you didn’t figure that out from my last post.

Anyway, here’s why you should vote for my story. I’m gonna “indirectly” discuss the other ones, but mainly my prime competition, Week of the Papertine. Don’t get me wrong, it’s a GREAT story. But my story is from a different point of view: Greg’s point of view. Most of these stories (Papertine included) are all from the same points of view: Kellen’s, Tommy’s, etc. That’s good, but we’ve been doing those ones for a while.

And unlike the other writers, while I only have one point of view, have written from the point of view never used in OY stories. So I came up with a new idea. The other ones are good, but they’re recycling old ideas. So don’t delay. I encourage you to vote for “The Strange Case of a Wimpy Kid” on origamichewbacca.wordpress.com. Peace out!

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

5 responses »

  1. azbyc2 says:

    Go The Strange Case of a Wimpy Kid

  2. Anakin Skywalker says:

    I agree.

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

