Hey guys!  Well if you have heard, Max has been chosen to be in a voting poll! His story is “The Strange Case of a Wimpy Kid!” Well, what are you waiting for? Go to http://www.origamichewbacca.wordpress.com to vote right now!!! Let’s go Max!

Second of all, There is a contest on my site. You have to make 2 Attack of the clones origami figures! (They have to be your own design!) The winner will recieve instuctions for the cover Yoda!  The actual cover Yoda!!!! Well what are you waiting for? Start  your folding! E-mail the picture to me at tahays4@bellsouth.net. Well, May the force be with you… always.. Good luck. Do or do not, there is no try.  Lets keep this stooky site up and running !  – 😀 Superfolder Landon.

About SuperFolder Landon

I love Star Wars, I play the piano, I love Legos, I love the "Jurassic Park" Movies, The Origami Yoda Book Series is Purple Plastic Dinosaurs!

15 responses »

  1. nice post! Thanks for advertising my story!

  2. Hey, I’m in the poll too, ya know. 😦 Kellen’s Yoda.

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

