hey guys! This is another post by Max’s Fortune Wookiee. I have news! Unfortunately, it’s top secret. i’ll give you a hint: it came as a fortune I gave to Max. That’s all I’m telling you, sorry! But, in about 1 and 1/2 years (that was just an estimate), I can tell you. I know what you’re thinking: “That’s too long!” Well, you don’t want any- never mind, 1 more word and I would be in big trouble! So would Max. You can guess what it is, but me and Max will zip our lips 100%. Also, can you guys leave some questions for me at the “Ask Fortune Wookiee!” page, please? i don’t think I’ve gotten any questions yet 😦 . Goodbye!

-Max’s FW

NOTE from Max: And yes, Chewie here was right when he said I wouldn’t tell you!

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

7 responses »

  1. Anakin Skywalker says:

    Sorry if this sounds like a Harvey comment, but why bother to post about it if ypu`re not going to tell us?
    Ps, I actually got a correct fortune in a fortune cookie!

  2. Deante002 says:

    Hay! Found this old page and max-tell me! Or send it to me in an email.De’Ante002@yahoo.com

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

