Wazzup? It’s me, SWF Max, back with another post! OK, so I have stooky news about what tomorrow is (but if you read the title, you probably know what it is): Talk Like Yoda Day! So, tomorrow, talk like Yoda! Like this: “Awesome SWF Max is.”, or maybe “Give me an A+ you will, my teacher”. When your English teacher questions your grammar, say, “Talk Like Yoda Day it is. Bad grammar Yoda has. So speak with correct grammar today, I will not. Sorry about that I am, but honor Star Wars I will.”Β It’s on May 21st because that was the premiere date of The Empire Strikes Back, the first movie to have Yoda in it! And of course, say “No. Try not. Do, or do not. There is no try.” whenever someone says the word “try”. And if someone is afraid, watch this video (it’ll also help you with the voice) to learn what to say:Β 

Never turn to the dark side, May the Force be with you, and May the odds be ever in your favor.

Β 

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

28 responses »

  1. Anakin Skywalker says:

    That is the greatest thing ever. And I`m making a Star Wars fan film, so I can teel the actors, “say that with more feeling, you will,” and they`re going to be like WHAT?!
    PS. SOmetimes the Dark Side is cool…

  2. Anakin Skywalker says:

    We`re both on the Superfolder Hall of Fame.

  3. superfolderandrew says:

    Enter my contest you must. Click on my name, you can, to get to website.

  4. Anakin Skywalker says:

    Talk like Yoda Day it is. Drive everyone crazy I will.Weird for ME to talk llike Yoda they think it is.

  5. Anakin Skywalker says:

    Thinking in Yoda-speak now I am. Do it without thinking I am. Laughing at me, Obi-Wan is.

  6. Anakin Skywalker says:

    Do you want to be a Jedi?

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

