Obi-Wan`s going to kill me if he finds out about this, but if you`re in Tattooine, stop by the Mos Eisley cantina. As you probably know, at the beginning of the Clone Wars, I dueled Count Dooku, and he cut off half my arm. Score one for him. Three years later, at the end of the CLone Wars, I dueled Dooku again, and this time I killed him. Score one for me. So we were both even. But, Dooku got bored, and wanted a challenge. I acepted the challenge. THis will be the tie-breaked among us. So if you want to watch an epic lightsaber battle, Mose Eisley cantina. Hope to see you there!

PS. There`s this guy who has a really stooky blog, called www.superfolderandrew.wordpress.com  If he gets 3,000 veiws, he`ll post a new chapter in his epic and hilarious story. So check it out.

PPS. I got the annoying youngling to stop bothering me.

May the Force be with you!

signing out.

Anakin SKywalker

5 responses »

  1. Awesome! But, if Dooku’s dead, how will you fight him?

    • Anakin Skywalker says:

      Think about the fact that I died, too. And so did Obi-Wan. And Yoda. Yet Obi-Wan`s in all the movies. If you need to watch the end of Return of the Jedi again, do. It`s the same thing with Dooku.

  2. So, will I just see floating lightsabers dueling to the death!

    • Anakin Skywalker says:

      No, you can see us perfectly. It`s dying without truly dying.

      • Anakin Skywalker says:

        Force Ghost awesomeness!!!! I don`t really want to explain the whole thing, because that`s kind of Obi-Wan`s thing.

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

