Wazzup!!! Long time no see! I’ve been gone for a while but I am back! Can anybody tell me about SB Artoo? He moved to a different state so I can’t see him although he is coming back to visit soon. In the comments could you write about SB Artoo? Thanx! Also, I heard about this new Star Wars video game called Star Wars 1313. It looks soooooo STOOOOOOOOOOOOKKKKKKKYYYYYY! I guess that’s all I got. See Ya!

About Kyle

I love video games. I play electric guitar and drums. I am the Co-Founder of The Gamer Squad and GameGuyz.

14 responses »

  1. Thnx for writing a new post! What state did Artoo move to?

  2. Kyle says:

    A couple of weeks ago.

  3. Kyle says:

    Thanks. What is the URL??

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

