Whattup! JC here, and ever since I stopped being a SuperBlogger, I have found that I can actually be a better SuperFOLDER.

Y’see, I won’t post on stuff or comment much, but I can still help the SF community!

So, first thing… FOLDING FUN!!!

So… let’s start with Papertine!

Dark Fold of the Sith, The Empaper, Darth Shredious, he is able to be folded in many ways. SO, CAN YOU FOLD HIM?

Well, just send me instructions for your Papertine at jcmichaelsmovies@gmail.com, and I will fold each one, and then take pics of them and put them up on the site!

Cool? 🙂

-SF JC

About JC

I am the author of the SuperVillainy High series, a SuperFolder on OrigamiYoda.com, and Webmaster of OrigamiChewbacca.WordPress.com!

5 responses »

  1. Darth Vader says:

    You`re going to be busy. Good job! 🙂

  2. SF Xarl says:

    Yep. I can. No cutting, either! XD

  3. Robby says:

    Did you ban me JC?

    • SuperFolder JC says:

      *Inhales deeply*

      Yeah, Robby, I did. I’m sorry, it’s just, it was back when you were complaining about Origami Yoda: The Series, about Dwight’s actor, and- well, you get the point. Sorry! I MIGHT be able to fix it!

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

