OK, I’m here to set the record straight. First of all, a message to Xarl: Firk is no longer a suspect, OK? I now agree with you that Firk is innocent. However, here’s another mesage for Xarl: Still, that post you provided to me does not make Firk seem more innocent (though I think he IS innocent!), because JC also said to me that they’re not the real nonomous, but rather they pretended to be the guy who was the hacker. He made some comments on some other posts that revealed he had no connection with when Origami R2 was hacked way back when.

Also, I will now unblock Firk from my site. Also, I just wanted to clear things up for everybody so nobody gets the details wrong. And I still need some more information from the Evil Jawa and Peyton on the identity of the hacker.

 And again, anyone who doesn’t write a post by the 24th will be marked down a rank. But those of you who wrote any posts after I reminded you guys already, you’re all good, of course. OK? Thanks for reading! Peace out! 😀

-SWF Max

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

