Hey guys, I’m thinking of making a video game clan! That means the people in my clan will compete online with me in scheduled video game battles. In the comments tell me if you want to join and also what I should call the clan! I will make the clan blog once I find a good name. It would be nice if you had a PS3, but if you don’t I will be adding the Wii soon. Remember to comment!

~Kyle

About Kyle

I love video games. I play electric guitar and drums. I am the Co-Founder of The Gamer Squad and GameGuyz.

4 responses »

  1. I want to join I think we should call it the Gamer Group

  2. I want to join! I think we should call it the Gamer Group

  3. Kyle says:

    OK! I’ll make sure I add you. Do you have a PS3? Also, T@yler said he was joining.

  4. Kyle says:

    How about calling it the Gamer Squad?

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

