Just a warning, I MIGHT be off-line for a while this week and next week. I`ll try to get on the computer as much as I can, but that may be difficult. SO sorry If I don`t comment. I will return, and I might even be able to get on a computer often, so you I won`t be off-line. I don`t know for sure.  Just in case. I`m… not feeling my best right now (To put it mildly. I`m not really sure how to phrase it), so this will have to be it.

May the Force be with you!

signing out,

Darth Vader

7 responses »

  1. I’m looking forward to you getting online again, considering you have such stooky posts. 😀

  2. Darth Vader says:

    It`s getting harder for me to post, but I`ll try. I`m going to be off-line for four days this week FOR SURE, and maybe on the other days and next week.

  3. Darth Vader says:

    I`m just going to take a break. I will for sure be off-line now. Major disturbance in the Force. Ugh, my head hurts. Goodbye for a while.

  4. Awww. Well, at least you still have the life support suit, Ani!

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

