Happy Stalk Like a Ninja Day! No, that’s not a typo. It’s NOT Talk Like a Ninja Day. First of all, there’s already International Talk Like a Pirate Day, and secondly, ninjas are usually silent. I know I didn’t give you an advance notice, but that’s just my ninja skills- to give you a SURPRISE! XD Just kidding. But anyway, for the record, I am NOT the inventor of Stalk Like a Ninja Day. Anyway, to celebrate, watch daneboe videos with Ninja Baby in them! Also, oscaru got hacked, so if you wanna help, comment here. Also, a few of my staff members didn’t write posts, so I had to move them down ranks. So whether or not you wrote a post last time, please write at least one by July 1st. And Anakin says he NEEDS to be offline, so I’m not gonna move Anakin down a rank if he doesn’t write a post. OK? Also, I have no idea if JC has gotten my message that they ARE a great SF (long story), so my decision is still pending on whether or not I should make JC write a post. But The Evil Jawa needs to write a post, btw, even though they’re fairly new. Peace out! šŸ˜€

-SWF Max

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

3 responses »

  1. @ndrew says:

    Max, I’ll write a post but don’t move me down a rank. I’m REAL busy with swim team and next week I’m going on vacation. Oh, and do you want to contribute in my blog? You’ll be the first one.

    • Thanks for the post thing, but if you read my most recent post, you don’t have to (I changed my mind). I know you’re probably gonna read my most recent post anyway after I mentioned it in this comment, but there’s gonna be a party on here on July 3rd to celebrate that this site got 3000 hits. Thanks for reading! Peace out! šŸ˜€

    • Also, yes, I’d like to contribute on your blog, please. Thanks for the offer! šŸ˜€

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

