EMERGENCY! EMERGENCY! MAX-IGAMI IS SHUT DOWN UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OK, I apologize for using Caps Lock. But anyway, I got DELETED from the OY EU! I’m no longer a staff member there! I know there were other admins, so you’d think, “Hey, there are other admins, so they didn’t do anything wrong.” However, I have a feeling that they did it to get unjustified revenge on me, and they’re just doing it to get back at me for something totally normal that I did. Plus, now the OY EU is marked as private, so this MIGHT’VE been done by the admin who deleted me (key word: MIGHT’VE). They might’ve also hacked by doing it, but probably not. Like the other emergencies, I’m not allowing any other activity on this site other than comments on this post. Peace out… D:

-SWF Max

UPDATE: As for the site being private, it’s actually that JC is just busy editing. But still, the no activity except for comments on this post rule still applies, because I haven’t found out why I got removed yet.

UPDATE II: Peyton got removed too! D: Oh no!

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

4 responses »

  1. Jack Skellington says:

    I have e-mail problems, so I didn’t do anything!

  2. Darth Vader says:

    It`s the Dark Side.

    • I agree… whoever did this to me either made an honest mistake (although that’s very unlikely) OR is on the Dark Side. But, as a SB, SF, and SWF, I shall get to the bottom of this!

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

