I wasn`t going to post this until tomorrow, but I couldn`t wait.

1.Jedi= guys who carry lightsabers and can move things with their mind who go around saving people in the comfort of a bathrobe,

2. As long as their heart is still beating, there is hope of redemption. Remember that.

3. I have a right to be overconfident, just as you have a right to always have a lecture ready.

4. Your definition of safe is not the same as mine.

6. If I die today, you can everything on my belt.

7. Other than the fact that I`m mildly concussive and suffering from three depp gashes on my face, I`m fine. Just fine. Thanks for asking.

8. Even in the darkest times, there is light. It may just be a tiny spark, but it is always there. You just have to look for it.

9. This is a place blessed enough not to make the angels cry, but dusty enough to make them sneeze.

10. Therer`s always something new with him. It`s impossible to be bored when he`s around. He sure makes things interesting, though.

11. I call him father, but I don`t think of him as my father. I think more as a brother, or really close friend. It sounds weird, bit it`s not really. You`ll see once you get to know him. Trust me.

12. Well, you`re on a mission, me and Chewie and Luke are flying around looking for some Imperial base, there`s nobody to look after the Millenium Falcon. I`m worried about her. I mean, what if we all get killed? What`s going to happen to the Falcon?

The first person to correctly guess who says all these wins a custom SW drawing of their choice by me! May the Force be with you!

signing out,

Darth Vader

Max’s added note: I know this post says it was written on July 3rd, but it was written on July 2nd.

8 responses »

  1. I’m guessing the answer to 12 is Han Solo.

    • Darth Vader says:

      Yep! That`s kind of a give-away. He said that to Princess Leia after she told him all her worries about Luke, and told tyhem to be careful, and stuff. She was pretty mad that he was worried about his ship, and not her.

      • Also, there are other Star Wars fans I know who think DARTH MAUL is the coolest villain! Whenever I ask another Star Wars fan who their favorite SW villain is, they just say, “Darth Maul”. It’s ridiculous! I try telling them, “But Vader has more midichlorians, and Darth Maul was only in one movie!”, and they just say, “Whatever, Darth Maul is still cooler.” You-in villain form, of course- are the coolest villain. You’re also the coolest Jedi (tied with Yoda, Luke, and Obi-Wan), but either way, you’re way stookier than Darth Maul. I just can’t believe people would pick Darth Maul. Ugh.

      • Also, I’m guessing that the answer to 3 is you.

  2. Darth Vader says:

    This is what you should tell them, “If Darth Maul is the coolest, how come he has a double-sided lightsaber? You can make very limited offensive moves, otherwise you`d stab yourself. It puts you almost exclusively on defensive. Watch the Phantome Menace. How many times does Darth Maul attempt to strike? He mostly just blocks the opponents blows, because that`s all you can do with a double-sided lightsaber. Besides, he got chopped in half by a padawan in a very short amount of time.”

    And yeah, you are correct.

  3. Darth Vader says:

    And one time, some kid called me Darth Maul. His friend/brother (other kid with him) promptly elbowed him in the ribs and corrected him.

    • I for one think that kid deserved to be elbowed. Darth Vader/Anakin Skywalker (not sure if you were a Jedi or a Sith at the time) being called Darth Maul? I’m seriously appalled at all this stuff that’s going on!

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

