Hi guys, happy 4th of July! (Even though it is tomorrow.) I just wanted to say how much Max is awesome. Max is one of the stookiest superfolders there is! He is always answering our comments, he tells us nice things, and he is so nice. Also, I am going to be one of the Foldalympics hosts!!!!!!! Well, I am happy about tomorrow. Every 4th of July, there is a huge parade where my grandma lives, and it is stooky! They throw out candy and popsicles. Well that is it! Peace out!

~SuperBlogger Landon

About SuperFolder Landon

I love Star Wars, I play the piano, I love Legos, I love the "Jurassic Park" Movies, The Origami Yoda Book Series is Purple Plastic Dinosaurs!

15 responses »

  1. Thanks, Landon! πŸ˜€

  2. Darth Vader says:

    Smiley faces! πŸ˜‰

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

