I was playing Minecraft, and it was nighttime, so I went into this shelter. I waited for a while, and then I realized it was a really cruddy shelter, (considering that it was easy for creepers to get in) so I went to find a better one. But then all of a sudden, a creeper showed up! I tried running away so it wouldn’t explode ME, and that worked, but it exploded my house! Not only that, but I couldn’t find any good shelter, so I had to try to survive outside, but I got killed by those guys with bows and arrows. It was horrible! D: Peace out.

-SWF Max

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

