The FW is gonna write this one, along with Han Foldo to celebrate a week left until TSOTFW coming out! As you know, the FW and Han Foldo are both in TSOTFW. So here they go!

FW: Wrrrgh! I know, I know, sometimes I say words without perfect translations, so Max writes them down in Wookiee Language.

Han: Although I personally think that “Han Foldo” should be in the title, too, since the Han from the book has an important role, I’m still happy for Chewie. Anyway, Max here is gonna review the summary from amazon.com.

Max: Uh, OK… Amazon.com is my source, but I’ll do my best to put it in my own words. It’s a few days after DPSB (that part I got from another source), and the students are down on their luck- Origami Yoda is gone! But Dwight folds the Fortune Wookiee: an Origami Chewbacca in the form of a paper fortune teller. Luckily, since he’s the next-door neighbor of Sara, he gives it to her so that she can give her schoolmates advice. It seems that it has stooky advice- they think it’s as good as the advice of OY!-, despite the fact that it’s a little focused on romance, in the hands of the girls.

Han Foldo: So there you have it, folks! Max, may I say the last line?

Max: Sure, go ahead.

Han Foldo: Peace out, and May the Force be with you! 😀

Max: :D! My FW and Han Foldo will write posts with me every day with the last group post (for a while) being on August 7th.

-SWF Max

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

