Sorry, no Han Foldo/ FW post until August 7th. However, to make up for it, I’ll tell you a bunch of stuff Tom said about TSOTFW!

1. An Origami Ewok will be the star of ONE chapter. But it might’ve gotten edited out. I don’t know.

2. There will be at least a DRAWING of Jar Jar.

3. There’s gonna be a Murky-to-English dictionary! But it might’ve gotten edited out. I don’t know. (Notice how I said the exact same thing about number 1?)

4. Han Foldo will have an important role. But you already knew that.

Peace out! 😀

UPDATE: There’s gonna be a drawing of Darth Paper! That’s stooky, even though he’s evil! 😀

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

2 responses »

  1. SF Xarl says:

    I already knew the important role of Han and i havent even SEEN the book yet. (Try all you want to get me to cough it up, I made a promise and i’m gonna keep it.

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

