AChuta!! I know I haven`t been doing much in the origami world, I`ve been busy.  SO first of all, I would like to say, I am SUPER excited for the release of the Fortune Wookiee. I will literally be camped out waiting for it  to be available.  I will also send in my drawings to Origami Yoda.

And this is super late, but here is a picture of the world`s strangest action figure, named the Deep Fried Jedi.  (His boots come off.)Image

May the Force be with you!

signing out,

Anakin Skywalker

7 responses »

  1. SuperBlogger Landon says:

    I have that same action figure cool!

  2. TSOTFW is gonna be stooky! I’m going to an Author Event today that Tom Angleberger is gonna be at! 😀 Anyway, the Deep Fried Jedi is stooky, Anakin!

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

