I just wrote down a document I call “Leader after leader”. I got the idea from the O.Y.I.T Leader Guy, who also called his “leader after leader”. Obviously, it has all the people who will become leader after me. If I can no longer be the official leader of Max-igami at some point, the first person listed will become leader, and if they decline, the 2nd person, and so on and so forth.

All the people listed on there are already staff members, except for Xarl. Xarl is on there, but I removed him for something a while back when everything was crazy and stuff, and I recently re-sent him an Editor request, but he hasn’t accepted it yet. Hopefully he will soon.

Also, the contents of the Leader after Leader document are currently top secret, so don’t bother asking.

Anyway, I changed my publicly displayed name on here (and other websites) to “Minecraft-lover Max”, because, well, I love Minecraft. šŸ˜€

Peace out, and May the Force be with you! šŸ˜€

-SWF Max

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

