As you have probably noticed on OY, I am taking drawing requests. If you have any, please leave them in the comments. Please accept that I have the right to turn down any request I choose (however unlikely that may be).  I will try to give you an estimate on when I will be finished with the drawing.  I can usuall finish at the rate of one or two drawings each day, depending on what I am drawing. (Grievous would take longer than say, Ahsoka Tano.) 

May the Force be with you!

signing out,

Anakin Skywalker (Superdrawer Darth Vader)

7 responses »

  1. Can you draw Luke, please? 🙂

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

