That’s right, I used an Indiana Jones quote, not a Star Wars one. I haven’t seen the Indiana Jones movies, but I will soon, because THEY’RE COMING OUT ON BLU-RAY SOON! 😀 Hopefully George Lucas won’t make lame changes like when the Star Wars movies came out on Blu-Ray last year. But regardless, the movies were still stooky! 😀 Plus, in the Phantom Menace, I liked Yoda as CGI better than him as a puppet. That was a good change. Sorry, I’m rambling. 😀

Anyway, Raiders of the Lost Ark is coming out in IMAX a week before all 4 movies come out on Blu-Ray, but there aren’t many IMAX theaters near me, so I’m just gonna wait for the Blu-Ray release.

Peace out, and May the stookiness of Indiana Jones be with you! 😀

-SWF Max

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

2 responses »

  1. Yodamaster says:

    actually, the changes were helpfull. I just wish in episode 6, they’d put back the old man anakin instead of episode 3’s. Also, they had a version with padme, but it was scrapped because she couldn’t be a jedi ghost because she wasn’t even a jedi!

    • The Blu-ray version of ROTJ wasn’t the first to use the Episode 3 Anakin as the Force Ghost, they added that in the DVD a few years ago. I don’t like the changes, but let’s just agree to disagree, because all Star Wars fans have different opinions. 🙂

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

