Hey, SuperVeiwers! It’s me, Artoo, and I’m coming back! My now I’m sure you’ve all heard the news about Tom’s new book, Art2-D2’s Guide to Folding and Doodling. I was looking for a good time to relaunch my blog but I wasn’t exactly sure how I wanted to do it until Tom announced the book. Thanks, Tom! Also, I know a lot of you have been wondering how I only hang out on Xarl’s site. Well, until just recently, I was learning how to type again with my Luke hands, and either my brother or one of my parents was typing for me. Now I can type myself, but while I was still learning, I played Minecraft to pass the time, so I posted a lot on Minecraft Origami to talk about it. But now I’m typing like a pro again, so I’m coming back as a full-time SuperBlogger, and maybe even start sharing some Origami designs I made up! You can visit my new blog as it is being constructed at https://art2gami.wordpress.com .

Thanks, and may the Fold be with you,

SuperBlogger Artoo, soon to return

About SuperBlogger Artoo

No comment!

11 responses »

  1. Can I help you with construction, please? 😀

  2. SF Jackson H says:

    What do you mean by ‘Luke Skywalker hands’?

  3. Reblogged this on Artoo-Gami and commented:

    Art2-Gami is launching soon!

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

