SAFETY TORCH!!

29 responses »

  1. sfjacksonh says:

    I LOVE THIS VIDEO!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!

  2. sfjacksonh says:

    WAKE UP TIMMY! WHAT IF THERE’S A MONSTER?!

  3. sfjacksonh says:

    Monsters smell fear, but lucky for you,

  4. sfjacksonh says:

    Put it on your porch!

  5. sfjacksonh says:

    And a SAFETY BUCKET!

  6. sfjacksonh says:

    Oh. I knew that, but your line was ‘It’s a SAFETY TORCH!!’ So I thought you were going off topic. Let’s start from here:
    B-but my HOUSE is on FIRE!

  7. sfjacksonh says:

    But lucky for you-you,

  8. sfjacksonh says:

    For another 10!

  9. sfjacksonh says:

    Put it in a bucket!

  10. sfjacksonh says:

    Pour it on the fi-re!

  11. sfjacksonh says:

    Maybe make a bubble bath!
    Here’s help with the lyrics, just in case: elyrics.net/t/toby-turner-lyrics/safety-torch-lyrics.html

  12. sfjacksonh says:

    Kriffing nook. Just look up safety torch lyrics, it’s the second option on google.

  13. SF Xarl says:

    Max, can you re-send me the invitation to be an author? (I don’t want editor rank.)
    I’m bored to death, your blog is the most popular right now and I haven’t been getting as much views because everyone still thinks I “Quit.” Can you check out my blog again too, and click the link to my videogames? Again, I’m really… bored.
    SF Xarl

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

