Hi SuperFolders! It’s me Landon. it has been approximately 4 days since my trip to Disney ShoutOut for Max taking care of my site! šŸ˜€ (I will let you stay an adminstaitor!) I loved my trip! It was a Blast! My Top 3 favorite rides were: 1: Rock’n RollerCoaster 2: Space Mountain 3:Tower of Terror! Those rides were of the Chain insane! Well I am happy I am back I will be doing a lot of diffrent things Yo! If you are a staff memeber of LadaGami Please keep writing posts I am still using that blog! Also everyone who does will get upgraded to thenext in rolls! Tell me your favorite rides in Disney World are in the Comments below! May the force be with you always! Peace Out! ~SuperFolder Landon šŸ™‚

About SuperFolder Landon

I love Star Wars, I play the piano, I love Legos, I love the "Jurassic Park" Movies, The Origami Yoda Book Series is Purple Plastic Dinosaurs!

11 responses »

  1. My favorite ride is the Haunted Mansion! šŸ˜€ I hope they make a Gravity Falls ride.

  2. sfjacksonh says:

    I love the Rock n Roller Coaster! It’s myfavorite ride!

    • SuperFolder Landon says:

      So is mine! Love that ride would you like to be an administraitor on my site? Check your Email for the Invitation.

  3. sfjacksonh says:

    Hmmmmmmmmm………………. I didn’t get the request…………….. I’vehad problems like this before *image of Anakin in head*.

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

