I just got home from trick-or-treating. It was STOOKY! 😀 So, I reviewed the comments, and the 2 stookiest comments were… (drumroll) SF Jackson H going as Anakin Skywalker, and Anakin also going as Anakin Skywalker. As I said in that first post about the contest, I would flip a coin. However, I have decided to use justflipacoin.com instead. I flipped the virtual coin, and the winner is SF Jackson H! 😀 Congratulations, JacksonH! 😀 Since you’re already a staff member, what do you want as a prize? I would move you up a rank, but you’re already an Editor, and I don’t let anybody else be an admin, so tell me what you want and I’ll see if I can give it to you. And Anakin, here’s a consolation prize:

 

Peace out, and May the Halloween be with you! 😀

-SWF Max/GFF Max

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

15 responses »

  1. SuperFolder Landon says:

    Aw.. Man. I thought I had a chance. Oh brother….. 😦

  2. Anakin SKywalker says:

    Cool. Ten hours of the Imperial March is better than 10 hours of the Cantina song, and the worst of all time, 10 hours of Luke saying “No!: In the Empire STrikes Back.

    • That seems dramatic in an awesome way when I watch it, but it would get really annoying to hear him say “No!” for 10 hours.

      • Anakin SKywalker says:

        Yeah. It`s fine for the first ten minutes or so.

        I`ve been handing out candy for 24 miutes now, first time ever, already annoyed as heck, and have 2 younglings run off screaming. Go me.

      • I hope you don’t get any complaints from their parents. XD

      • Anakin SKywalker says:

        Me too. If i do, I am giving up. I guess that`s what I get for being the “scary” guy telling everybody to just take a piece a candy. This is how it normaly goes

        *knocking*

        ramdom youngling: Trick or treat!

        Me: *shoves bowl of candy into their face* Take one

        random youngling: um, thanks?

        Me: *slams door*

        OR, as just happened

        youngling: Trick or treat!

        me; Take one candy.

        Youngling: Okay! *grabs huge handful*

        Me: Only one.

        Youngling: why?

        Me: Because I need candy for everyone els. *Holds out hand for kid to give back candy*

        Youngling: Whay are you wearing a black glove?

        Me: You`ve got to be kidding me. Just take the kriifing candy.

        youngling: Thanks! *Gives big smile*

        Me: *slams door really hard*

      • Anakin SKywalker says:

        No it did not. I was considering just putting the candy outside in a bowl, but somebody would just take all the candy and run. I`m about to give up.

      • Here’s how to make leaving a bowl work:
        1. Hide near the bowl; just make sure nobody can see you.
        2. Make sure there’s a sign on the bowl that says “Please take (insert fairly small number here) only!”
        3. If someone takes more than allowed, jump out, scream at them, and chase them with your lightsaber. Have fun! 😀

      • Thanks. I tried that last night, and it worked!

  3. sfjacksonh says:

    Hmmmmmmm………………… I’m not sure what I’d like………….. You know what I want? For everyone who entered to get some sort of prize! I don’t need a prize for myself! 😀

  4. Robby says:

    U could have use a 2 sided dice… Oh wait, that is a coin.

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

