Hi! I’d like to post a video promoting the political campaign of… not an official candidate (no political opinions of me or of you; that’s a rule), not Fako Mustacho, but Chewbacca! πŸ˜€

 

The video I was planning to post had references to swear words- not just mentioning the term “cussing”, but saying very similar words to swear words, and sorry, but little kids might be on this site-, so I couldn’t use that one. So I used another video- a very short video that was a video response to the original one. (Before you say that’s hypocritical to even post a link to a video response, let me say this: Tobuscus used to swear a lot in his old videos, but that doesn’t make it bad for me to link to his new ones, right?)

Here are the arguments against Chewbacca’s campaign: 1. He’s not real. OK, person who doesn’t like this video, it’s all just for fun. So there. 2. (SPOILER ALERT)- He died in a Star Wars book once that took place after the movies. 3. He wasn’t born in the United States. 4. He hasn’t lived in the USA ever, let alone for 14 years.

Well, who cares?! Chewbacca is loyal! He’s stooky! πŸ˜€ In the form of a paper fortune teller, he gives advice! πŸ˜€ Let the wookiee win- win the election, that is! (Remember, this is just for fun, so don’t think I’m insane or anything)

And of course, this is with Han Solo being the Vice President. πŸ˜€

Peace out, and May the Force be with you! πŸ˜€

-SWF Max/GFF Max

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

112 responses »

  1. Uh, Han Solo for prez, Chewie for vice. But, I am sorry, I have another political video, and i`m not saying who it`s for, but it was paid for by Stormtroopers of America. Gooooo Empire!

  2. Robby says:

    My sky landers want to ask them questions too.
    Spyro: what will you do to benefit the economy papertine?
    Trigger Happy: will you have a ban on guns?
    Robby: woah guys, one at a time. Spyro first, then trigger happy.

    • Robby says:

      Spyro: I think I’ll nominate myself and have Gill Grunt be my VP.
      Trigger Happy: I VOTE SPYRO!!!! * shoots machine gun into wall and spells : Vote Spyro! * heh heh heh!
      Gill Grunt: I will run with you Spyro!

      • Robby says:

        I guess we have a three way debate guys.

      • Robby says:

        Spyro: I guess so.

      • We now have a third-party candidate! Anakin seems to be gone, so that’s less of a chance for people to vote for Papertine and Darth Paper. So, Origami Mabel has a question for my Fortune Wookiee: If you got elected, and Papertine tried to assassinate Han Foldo by cutting you with a pair of scissors, what would you do? FW: WUUUURRRRRGGH wuuuugh wuuuuuuuugh raaah!!! Han Foldo: That means, “I would save him, kid! Duh!” And Origami Dipper has a question for Spyro: What do you think of the show Gravity Falls? You know, that really awesome show? πŸ˜€

      • Robby says:

        Spyro: I love it!

    • What will you do to benefit the economy:

      Papertine: I will create several new jobs by building a new Death Star. There will be thousands if not millions of new jobs in meerely building it, plus more serviccing it afterward. I will need several officers and window cleaning guys.

      Will you ban guns”
      No. As long as they are not used against the new Empire. Then we will have some problems.

  3. Robby says:

    Spyro: Eruptor, will you be my campaign manager?
    Eruptor: you bet!

    • I have to go to Wreck-it-Ralph soon. The debate- at least with the FW- will be temporarily stopped. Bye! πŸ˜€

    • Robby says:

      Debate:
      Sonic Boom: Spyro, what changes will you make for the army?
      Spyro: I will appoint the general robot as the general! Trigger Happy will teach the privates how to use a gun! And we will replicate Drobot’s armor to use in the army.
      Sonic Boom: what about you emporor?

      • Papertine:

        Well, there needs to be a lot more. In my experience, we go through recruits quickly. This time, though, I will have someone teach them how to shoot so they can actually hit those ****** rebels. Ahem. I mean,. so they can survive longer on the battlefield so they can return home to their families. And I will appoint commanders. And teach them first aid.

  4. Sorry, time-zone diiference. What should I do now?

  5. Robby says:

    My Sister: what about the poor people, or the homeless?
    Spyro: we will have them get jobs. We will have special volunteer days that they can go to to get money! Having rich give to the poor just causes problems for the rich!

  6. Robby says:

    Stump Smash: what about the pollution or cutting down of forests?

    Spyro: When the trolls cut down the forest of ancients, I stepped in with my team and saved the forest, and the eternal life source! However, I must say that the building of a new death star will pollute the galaxy. Plus, many skylanders have attacks that pollute. But, using those moves, saved the skylands, and the world.

    • Robby says:

      Kaos: BOO!! I hate the skylanders!! They sent me down to earth as a statue!

      Spyro: Yeah, cause you did the same to us and destroyed the core of light that keeps the skylands balanced!

      • Robby says:

        Whirlwind: Will you fix the air traffic?
        Spyro: Yes, Anyone who has a special device will get to fly. This device tracks your location and warns nearby traffic!

  7. I’d like to thank Spyro and Papertine for answering their questions. Now that I’m back, here’s a question from my Origami Einstein to Papertine: Mr. Papertine, what are your thoughts on my Theory of Relativity?

  8. Robby says:

    I have to go to bed. I’ll be back some time tomarrow. It depends on the amount of homework I have.

  9. Robby says:

    What? No Bash, I’m not typin’ that. Fine.
    Bash: will you have a dinosaur preserve?
    Spyro: of course. If you aren’t the only dinosaur.

  10. SF Tom says:

    hi… i think luke skypaper wants to join aswell

    • You got it! πŸ˜€ We now have a 4-way election. Which actually happened once in the real election. OK, everybody, the presidential debate is over. The VP one will start at 5:00 PM tonight Central Time. To prevent a mix-up, I will make a countdown clock on the site so nobody has to worry about time zone differences. πŸ˜€

  11. SF Tom says:

    if your wondering i’m in Britain right know and its 16:16 right now

  12. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Hello.my origami yoda wants in.VP is admiral ackbar.president yoda vote for yoda.

  13. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Yoda says:okay this is
    Admiral says:It’s a trap but I will still come.but I want my blaster.
    DeAnte says:woah admiral.stand down.
    Clone trooper says:all VPs what will you do to support our origami Galaxy?
    Admiral ackbar says:I will have more origami clone troopers attack all the evil in the galaxy.

    • What will they do to support the Origami Galaxy? Han Foldo says: If me and Chewie get elected, I promise that we will bravely go together to stop the forces of the Origami Empire!

    • anakin says:

      Darth Paper says: (On supporting paper Galaxy)

      My master will be building a new Death Star which will create millions of nre job oppurtuinities, as well as creating more money for the new Empire. More money will mean less homeless origami, and more food and shelter for everyone. Those who are currently jobless will have jobs.

      And, my master worked his way up from a lowly senetor to Emperor. He knows polotics. He can help our economy, help stop wars, and everything will be better.

    • Robby says:

      Gill Grunt: I will Scrub to the Gills!

  14. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Admiral ackbar says:I will even fight kaos

  15. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Yoda says:too many posts we made.

    • No we didn’t! I like that we made a lot of comments. It’s good! Don’t worry, OY! πŸ˜€

    • Origami Mabel has a question for all the VP Candidates and the presidential candidates: If you got elected, would you still let me be a congresswoman? Remember, Quentin Trembley made the real Mabel a Congresswoman, so I’m currently a congresswoman, too.
      Fortune Wookiee says: Wuurghhhh! πŸ˜€ Han Foldo says: That means, “Yes!” And I would still let you be a congresswoman, too.
      Max: Answer, other candidates! Answer! πŸ˜€

      • anakin says:

        Darth Paper says:

        I am afraid my master would not appreciate someone with no experience in polotics for congress.

        Papertine says:

        Nope. We someone who knows the political systems for congress. Helps everyone, you know? Sorry.

      • Robby says:

        Gill Grunt: of course!

  16. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Jabba says:ooowwww
    C3-po says:hello.he says he might send droids to destroy you all.

  17. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Everyone says:we need one hundred posts

  18. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Admiral ackbar says:the others knew it was a trap.clone troopers lock and load but don’t kill FW or Han fold or the ones called Mabel and dipper.

    • Don’t kill FW, Han Foldo, or Mabel and Dipper? I like your style. Unfortunately, I already voted for someone other than OY, so I can’t vote for OY. But Origami DIpper, Origami Mabel, FW, and Han Foldo say thank you! πŸ˜€

  19. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Typo:Han foldo

  20. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Yoda says:civill we must be

  21. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Clone troopers and admiral ackbar says:fine (sigh)

  22. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Everyone but yoda says:I
    Yoda says:peace we can make.

  23. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Admiral ackbar says:Yes Mabel you are still congress women if you can handle a blaster.

  24. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Everyone:where are the others?

  25. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    R2-D2:bleep bleep
    C3-po:he says we need action.like a laser blast as he said.

  26. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Yoda says:max,may the force be with you.

  27. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Yoda says:win FW might

  28. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Yoda:destroy evil I will.war I sence. Winner unpredictable.

  29. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Yoda:try to make peace I will.

  30. Origami Einstein says: “Origami Yoda, some say you are a fake. I strongly disagree, and I think you are real. However, just out of curiosity, what is your response to this theory that you are fake?”

  31. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Deante says:Are the posts glitching?I made like 4 and there not there

  32. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Deante says:Never mind
    Yoda says:make peace I will.real I am.how could I talk to you now?

  33. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Clone trooper says:FW can you defeat the evil we fight?

  34. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Yoda says:I will try peace.but Fight a war I will.

  35. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Yoda says:Bored my padawans are.

  36. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Admiral ackbar: that foldo has a good head.now try to keep it.

  37. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Jabba says:gugh!!! owwww
    C3-po says:he said darn it!!!the Jedi killed my droids.

  38. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Yoda says:dead they should stay.

  39. yoda,SF deante,and VP admiral ackbar says:

    yoda says:laptop we are on.IPad we were on.

    • yoda,SF deante,and VP admiral ackbar says:

      5 fold yoda says:hey you should have me as VP.
      yoda says:more training admiral ackbar has.
      admiral ackbar says:true.thats why I knew this was a trap.

  40. yoda,SF deante,and VP admiral ackbar says:

    yoda says:left deante has.homework he will start.help him we will.goodbye

  41. yoda,SF deante,and VP admiral ackbar says:

    deante says:I will do my homework later.

  42. yoda,SF deante,and VP admiral ackbar says:

    yoda says:okay this is.bored we are.
    deante says:LLAMAS RULES.action action

  43. SF Xarl says:

    Speaking of videos, I have my own youtube channel now:
    youtube.com/user/Greenshmeezle

  44. Robby says:

    All the emotocons count as a vote for Spyro. If its ok.

  45. umm.. i think lukeskypaper has a queistion for yoda. luke skypaper says: if emporer papertien sent order 66 to all the clones what would you do

  46. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    Yoda says:attack with you at side,I will.

  47. Yoda says:if win I do,guard for me,Luke will be.

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

