The Origami VP debate will be later today! 😀 I’ll post a countdown clock. Now go ahead and vote! 😀

NOTE: If some of the candidates don’t show up on the list for some reason, then you can leave a comment with your vote instead. In case that happens, here’s the candidate list: 1. FW with Han Foldo as the VP 2. Spyro with gill Grunt as the VP 3. Luke Skypaper (VP TBA) 4. Emperor Papertine with Darth Paper as the VP 5. Fako Mustacho with no VP 6 Origami Yoda with Origami Admiral Ackbar as the VP.

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

149 responses »

  1. SF Xarl says:

    Of course, we’re gonna vote for the guy who hasn’t chosen his vice president yet. (luke skywalker) He could end up choosing darth vader and he would like, assassinate luke and choose the emperor and take over the…. national debt. I vote FW.

  2. Robby says:

    Hey no fair. My school runs to 4:00.
    I couldn’t make the debate in time. Spyro promises to build a spaceship to go to every galaxy, and solve all their problems by killing all the evil people and making trigger happy an ambassador! Gill Grunt promises to change the food pyramid back to a triangle that has layers of food groups! And if you vote for him then you get to go on a balloon ride with Flynn: the best balloonist in the skylands! And if you don’t vote for him then Ghost Roaster will break into your house and send you to the ghost world! Spyro also promises universe peace!

  3. Robby says:

    I can’t wait until Spyro pwns!

  4. Robby says:

    Hex: will you give out free cakes to anyone?

    Spyro: no, we have the pie selling guy from the darklight crypt sponsoring us and whoever votes for us get a free piefromhim. Of course, it’s a virtual computer pie.. But still.

    Hex: add another vote for Spyro!

    Ps my sister does hex, not me.

    Kaos: add a vote for the emporor.

    Eruptor: you cant vote because you are a bad guy who tried to take over the skylands…

    Kaos: darn it… Beware my giant floating head.

  5. anakin says:

    Papertine says:

    One vote? How is this possible?!! Whoever cast that ote, unlimited free cookies for life!

  6. anakin says:

    I was looking through my boc of origami, and I found the Advanced X1 ! But wuth a smashed hull and wing bent outwards.

  7. Robby says:

    Yeah Spyro has three votes! And I made an origami Spyro for the debate!

  8. anakin says:

    PApertine says:

    Competition payin’ the price! I`m gonna knock you out!

    Darth Paper says:

    Isn`t that a rap song?

  9. Robby says:

    I finished origami Gill Grunt! Go Spyro!

  10. Robby says:

    Drill Seargent: will you allow robots in the galaxy?

    Spyro: yes, as long as they have a good guy permit!

  11. Robby says:

    One hour untill bedtime. Let’s get the votes in.

  12. Robby says:

    How about we announce the winner on tomarrow evening. Just like the real election.

  13. SF Tom says:

    Luke skypaper and FW are winning

    • anakin says:

      Darth Paper says:

      NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. Yoda,De'Ante, and VP admiral ackbar says:

    In case there are more then one pres and VP then we will have a second election.

  15. anakin says:

    Is there going to be an electoral college? Or do the votes count directly?

  16. Yoda says:new website you should see.sfdeante.wordpress

  17. Robby says:

    Pre-printed fortune wookiee: wraaghggh!?

    Han Foldo: Spyro, how will you manage the origami galaxy?

    Spyro: I will ask you, the superfolders and origami people, what you want. I will follow the Origami Constitution’s proclamations. I will make a origami declaration of independence from the emporor if he somehow takes over. And dark siders will be REJECTS.! We will have mean people reported from any site. ( I don’t have an email so I will hire someone to do it.)

    Kaos: even I want to vote for him… Darn, I’m siding with the enemy.

  18. And the winner is…..uh oh we have a three way tie.OY,FW,orLS will win.Who pulls it out.can I do it?

  19. Now it is 8:10 so can I pull the name?

  20. Robby says:

    Guys, my family wants to vote. There are 3 votes. Write in ones. So count these.

  21. Robby says:

    I’m going to count up the votes and comment them on the FW campaign. I need paper.

  22. My family might vote so add 5 votes to origami yoda If I say so

  23. I HAVE 11 VOTES ALTOGETHER !!!!!!!!!!

  24. Robby says:

    Minus one Spyro. Plus one DP. My dad wants DP instead of Spyro.

  25. Yoda always wins
    Yoda:win I will. But battle I sence.Need all fo you I will.

  26. Robby says:

    What will the winner get?

    • I’m not sure. I’m guessing they’ll get to make a bunch of SuperFolder-related decisions, but we’ll need Tom’s approval first. But remember, just like in the real election, the winner won’t get inaugurated until January.

  27. Robby says:

    EVERY TIME SOMEONE SAYS SPYRO, THAT WILL BE ONE VOTE FOR SPYRO!!! Ev,en if you abbreviate it or misspell it.

  28. Winner will proabubly(SP?) get a real origami army

  29. Yoda says:winner who is? Better dwight would have been.

  30. Wait..my spyro counts as one vote for his spyro And I have had this spyro all day.

  31. Robby says:

    This is the weirdest web conversation ive ever had.

  32. So since spyro is president I will make three origami skylanders for him.witch would he like?

  33. Okay.I will make them at school.witch starts in 30minutes.Imwill come here at 12:00

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

