It’s time for the party! 😀 First of all, here’s some news: THERE’S GONNA BE ANOTHER PARTY SOON! 😀 There’s gonna be a Thanksgiving party! 😀

It’ll start on Wednesday, the day before Thanksgiving (my Thanksgiving vacation starts on Wednesday) and it’ll end on Sunday (2 days after Black Friday). In the meantime, I shall kick off THIS party! 😀 And how shall I kick this off?

By showing you how it feels like to be a foreign grandma! Just like in the Dramatic Song. I’m showing you the Dramatic Song in Spanish! I found a cover online. 😀

 

Peace out, and May the Force be with you! 😀

-SWF Max/GFF Max

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

7 responses »

  1. Robby says:

    Lucky, my school district is keeping us at school on wednesday. We get an early release though. But my dad thinks we need to not have school that day so he’s taking us out.

  2. Deante002 says:

    How do you have an online party?

  3. deante002 says:

    Huh.well contouinu the stookiness

  4. anakin says:

    Unfortunately, I speak Spanish. 🙂 I will try to be present for the party!

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

