NOOOOOOOOO! Art2Gami has been hacked again! Here’s the scoop: Recently, there was a post that was by Artoo (supposedly, not really. I’ll explain that soon.) What it basically said was this: “You may have noticed that I haven’t made many new posts. it’s because of a personal issue going on, and I’m quitting. I knew you guys would freak out if I deleted the blog, so I’m making it an open SF blog.”

But it got replaced by a message that said, “I did not quit! I must’ve gotten hacked again! I am so sorry!!” That means that Artoo has gotten hacked again. I don’t know for sure, but I think that it was Nonomous, the guy who hacked Origami R2 a while back. Unfortunately, because of this, I’m putting Max-igami on another “Emergency” level until further notice. No comments, except on this post. If you’d like to help me solve the case of who this hacker is, let me know in the comments, please.

This is very serious. This hacker, whoever they are, is more dangerous than Peter Pettigrew, Bellatrix Lestrange, Lord Voldemort, Darth Vader, Lord Palpatine, and all the Stormtroopers COMBINED. I advise you to be very alert with your blogs. Thank you for reading.

-SWF Max/GFF Max

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

17 responses »

  1. origamiluke100 says:

    Alright , guys if this keeps on happening I’m just quiting it’s very annoying that EVERY month practically has a hack. So if this happens again I’m leaving till it dials down. ~origami Luke & Peyton

  2. deante002 says:

    We need to open A…….SF protection league.

  3. Robby says:

    I typed a hater comment to the hacker on artoos blog. This is getting out of hand.

  4. Robby says:

    So peanutty you won’t even taste the chicken!

  5. deante002 says:

    I Accept.now let’s save artoo’s blog.

  6. SuperFolder Landon says:

    Reblogged this on Land-A-Gami.

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

