Darn. I’ve been so busy, I haven’t had time to post. Since my family is staying at a family friend’s house, I don’t have the drawing, but for Christmas, I got some action figures, so I’ll tell you about them. I have:
Anakin (Ep. 3)
Anakin (Clone Wars)
Luke (Lightsaber Construction)
Darth Maul (With Sith Speeder)
Obi-Wan (Ep. 2)
Obi-Wan (Genosian Arena)
Jango Fett (Genosian Arena)
Battle Droid (Genosian Arena)
My brother has:
Darth Vader
C3-PO
Han Solo
Obi-Wan (Clone Wars)
Yoda (CW)
Yoda (CW) (Yes, he has two of the same)
Chewbacca
See ya later,
JacksonH

About sfjacksonh

I love Star Wars and Origami! What else can I say?

8 responses »

  1. Robby says:

    Language.

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

