Hey Superfolders! It’s me Landon. I know I haven’t been blogging a while but I have been busy. But I have been putting effort to try to do it everyday. Does anyone watch Gravity Falls besides Max and Me? Also, Does anyone know that I made a new blog. Check it Out at: http://www.landagami2.wordpress.com/ I can’t believe that it is almost 2013. If any of you have a TV, Disney Channel is showing Despicable Me Tonight at 8:00 PM. I love that movie. Despicable Me 2 is coming to theaters next year in the Summer. I got this cool movie maker for Christmas and I have been making LEGO Movies.If anyones has any requests Just leave a comment below I am going to post my 1st LEGO Video after This Post Stay Tuned. Peace Out! -Landon 🙂

About SuperFolder Landon

I love Star Wars, I play the piano, I love Legos, I love the "Jurassic Park" Movies, The Origami Yoda Book Series is Purple Plastic Dinosaurs!

5 responses »

  1. Happy new year! 😀 SF JacksonH watches Gravity Falls, too.

  2. SuperFolder Landon says:

    Hey Max do you want to get on Xat?

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

