Hey Superfolders! I have made a new YouTube Channel. It is called AwesomeToyReviewsPlus. It is a channel about toy reviews. My voice sounds weird on these videos so please don’t criticize me. Here ismy first Video 1. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5b5ucFiGdU8 Yes it is a Cars video only doing this for some money.Thanks Guys! ~Landon

About SuperFolder Landon

I love Star Wars, I play the piano, I love Legos, I love the "Jurassic Park" Movies, The Origami Yoda Book Series is Purple Plastic Dinosaurs!

7 responses »

  1. Robby says:

    MAX MAX MAX MAX MAX MAX!!!!!!! I just saw the commercial for boss Mabel! No don’t turn on Disney. Disney junior is on now. But so far it looks like Mabel makes a bet with Stan (who we know is a professional con artist) that she can’t run the mystery shack. She eventually takes it too far and goes crazy with power.

  2. Robby says:

    Woah, those are cool sets.

  3. Robby says:

    And you have some fancy Furniture in the backround.

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

