Tomorrow is the first anniversary of Max-igami. On February 27th, 2012, I made my very first post on Max-igami. I also joined Artoo-Gami (or as it’s currently known, Art2Gami) that day. In fact, I actually created a WordPress account so I could be an Artoo-Gami member, and it said I could also make my own blog, so I did. The first 2 people who commented on posts were Kyle and Peyton. At the time, they were the only people who came on here- or so I thought. This went on for a while, and since they were the only people who commented, I thought that nobody else read my blog, and I actually considered quitting my blog. But I decided against it. And then I turned into an April Fools joke and made a post that said I was quitting the blog. But I put a link that had “more information on why I’m quitting”, and it was actually a link explaining it was all a prank. Peyton didn’t click the link, so he commented, “what no!”. I replied an explained to him. But Xarl came on and didn’t read my comment, so he too left a comment in protest: “Dude. I look at this all the time. I just don’t comment!”, and I explained to him. And that’s how Xarl became a member of Max-igami. And also how I became a member of Minecraft-Origami. And now, almost 1 year later, I have 15 staff members, including me. So that’s how I started Max-igami. And since tomorrow is the actual anniversary, there’s gonna be a PARTY! 😀 Woohoo! 😀

Peace out, and May the Force be with you! 😀

-SWF Max/GFF Max

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

One response »

  1. Sf Robby says:

    If my parents ar able to get me an email, then I might get my own blog too.

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

