Remember back in November where I had that origami election things where Robby’s Origami Spyro got to be the Origami President, De’Ante’s Yoda got to be the Origami VP, and my Fortune Wookiee got to be the Origami Speaker of the House? Well, De’ante hasn’t had any WordPress activity since December, so I’m pretty sure he’s offline now. So his Origami Yoda is no longer the Origami VP, since De’ante basically isn’t on WordPress anymore. So my Fortune Wookiee has moved up to be the Origami VP, and my Han Foldo (the next origami guy in line after my Fortune Wookiee) is now the Origami Speaker of the House (That’s the position that comes after the Vice President). Robby’s Origami Spyro will continue to be the Origami President. So that’s all for now.

Peace out, and May the Force be with you! πŸ˜€

-SWF Max/GFF Max

8 responses »

  1. Super folder Epvjupa says:

    Oh, well. That’s sad De’ante is offline. 😦

  2. Sf Robby says:

    I might get my Spyro on OY.com soon.

  3. Sf Robby says:

    What is the difference between a paid WordPress and a unpaied?

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

