Max-igami just hit 17,000 views! 😀 I wish I could do an online party, but I’m going to see some relatives tomorrow and I won’t be back until January 4th. I might be able to write a post for New Year’s Day, but I definitely won’t be able to have an online party. No promises on the New Year’s post, sorry. But there’s still a chance. Anyway, I’m gonna put countdowns on the site to the New Year, one countdown for each time zone in the United States! 😀 If you live outside of the United States, leave a comment saying what time zone you live in, and if the time zone isn’t also in the United States, I’ll add it. Important: Only post what your time zone is, please. 

Peace out, and May a Happy New Year be with you! 😀

-SWF Max/GFF Max

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

