What up? Today’s the 2nd anniversary of the day I launched Max-igami! 😀 I started blogging on Max-igami on February 27th, 2012. I know my blog is read less than it used to be, but I’d still like to thank you those that still go on here. And new people, too! 😀

Happy Max-igami birthday!

Peace out, and May the Force be with you! 😀

-SWF Max/GFF Max

About Gravity Falls Fan Max

I'm a Ravenclaw, a Whovian (a fan of Doctor Who), a Graviteer (a fan of Gravity Falls), a Star Wars fan, a LEGO fan, a Minecrafter, a nerd, a Futurama fan, and a fan of The Simpsons.

12 responses »

  1. chippy slusher says:

    Hey Max, may I be a staff member?

  2. SF Xarl says:

    Happy late second

  3. SF Xarl says:

    Whovian… FINALLY I HAVE SOMETHING TO TALK TO YOU ABOUT AGAIN!!!
    Who’s your favorite doctor?

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

