Is nobody gonna do the blogs anymore? I realize, yes, it’s childish at this point, but we can renovate it to be more fun. I don’t know about any of y’all, but I’m not giving up anytime soon. Anyway, I made another blog that’s more of a website than a blog. I made it for a series of minecraft maps I’m making that attempt to recreate the entire game of Portal 2. All I have right now is chapter 2- and it’s finished. You can actually hear the sounds the lasers make, and GLaDOS lines, etc. It’s really cool. Go check it out here.

About SF Xarl

My name is pronounced ZARL. I love folding Star Wars origami. I am a major fan of The Strange Case of Origami Yoda series. Thanks, Tom Angleberger!!!!

2 responses »

  1. origamiluke100 says:

    I wish so much I can talk about assassins creed, but it having to much killing, it’s kind of hard
    When I try to be mature, I get a simple favorite
    Today, all it seems is just quiet, and all it is is some light pointing to something but to no avail

Leave a comment, and May the Force be with you! :D

